Term Dates

Vale View Primary School adheres to the term dates set by Kent County Council. These dates can be found by clicking here.

TERM DATES - 2018/19

Term 1 - Tuesday, 4th September - Friday, 19th October 2018

Term 2 - Monday, 29th October - Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Term 3 - Thursday, 3rd January - Friday, 15th February 2019

Term 4 - Monday, 25th February - Friday, 5th April 2019

Term 5- Tuesday, 23rd April - Friday, 24th May 2019

Term 6 - Tuesday, 4th June - Friday, 19th July 2019

 

Staff Development Days

  • Monday, 3rd September 2018 (Staff Development Day - no children in school this day)
  • Wednesday, 19th December 2018 (Staff Development Day - no children in school this day)
  • Monday, 3rd June 2019 (Staff Development Day - no children in school this day)
  • Monday, 22nd July 2019 (Staff Development Day - no children in school this day)
  • Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 (Staff Development Day - no children in school this day)