Term Dates

Vale View Primary School adheres to the term dates set by Kent County Council. These dates can be found by clicking here.

 

Term dates at a glance

Term 1 - Wednesday, 7th September 2016 - Thursday, 20th October 2016

Term 2 - Monday, 31st October 2016 - Tuesday, 20th December 2016

Term 3 - Wednesday, 4th January 2017 - Friday, 10th February 2017

Term 4 - Monday, 20th February 2017 - Friday, 31st March 2017

Term 5 - Tuesday, 18th April 2017 - Friday, 26th May 2017

Term 6 - Tuesday, 6th June 2017 - Friday, 21st July 2017

 

During the academic year 2016/2017, the following days are currently scheduled to be Staff Training Days:

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016
  • Tuesday, 3rd January 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017