Skip to content ↓
Vale View Primary School

Vale ViewPrimary School

Our Staff


Leadership Team

Anne Siggins
Executive Headteacher

Michelle Noden
Academy Business Manager
Kelly Brown
Head of School
Sarah Harris
Assistant Headteacher

Early Years Foundation Stage


Ruth Bishop
EYFS Leading Practitioner
Mandy McConnell
Support Staff

Amy Combs

Aimi Howman
Support Staff

Key Stage 1

Year 1

Katherine Wright
Pam Pullen
Support Staff

Year 2

Lianne Boslem
Key Stage 1 Leader
Michelle Dawson
Support Staff

Key Stage 2

Year 3

Cara Morgan
Nerina Cockings
Support Staff

Year 4

Rebecca Morris
Kelly Henderson
Support Staff

Year 5

Beth Creed
Kerry Wilson-Boyd
Support Staff

Year 6

Amanda Abbott
Key Stage 2 Leader

Jo Smyth
Support Staff



Nursery Staff


Hannah Ord
Nursery Manager
Claire Belsey
Deputy Nursery Manager
Becky Watson
Nursery Assistant
Nursery Assistant

Non-Class Based Support Staff


Dave Vellani
Katrina Biles
Pastoral Mentor
Caroline Saunders
James Sutton
Sports Coach
Lydia Beard
Sports Coach

Ed Crockett
IT Technician

Office Staff


Dominique Foulger-Coetzee
Finance and Personnel Administrator
Emma Jenkins
Office Manager
Gemma Clubb
Office Assistant

Midday Supervisors


Rose Taylor
Midday Supervisor
Nicola Beeby
Midday Supervisor
Angela Mannell
Midday Supervisor

Estates Staff


Sean Macdonald
Site Manager