Skip to content ↓
Vale View Primary School

Vale ViewPrimary School

Term Dates

2019-20 Academic year:

Term 1: Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 18th October

October Half Term:  Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

 

Term 2: Monday 28th October to Tuesday 17th December

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 18th December to Friday 3rd January

 

Term 3: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

February Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

 

Term 4: Monday 24th February to Wednesday 1st April

Easter Holiday: Thursday 2nd April to Wednesday 15th April

 

Term 5: Thursday 16th April to Friday 22nd May

May Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

 

Term 6: Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

Last day of term: Friday 17th July